World-Class CE for Dental Professionals

Find A Dentist

Below is a list of GACD member dentists. Please feel free to browse through this list to find the dental professional you are looking for, or use the search options for a more exact listing.

Name Address Email Phone
Jocelyn Spaulding 1201 Clairmont Rd, Decatur, GA 30030 jspaulding@drjspaulding.com 4046345738
Bruce Spink 4005 Crosshaven Dr., Birmingham, AL 35243 drspink@spinkdentistry.com 205-967-8555
Walter Stewart 993-D Johnson Ferry Rd., Suite 490, Atlanta, GA 30342 stewart_dr@bellsouth.net 404-252-3170
Nancy Stewart 2754 N.Decatur Rd, Suite 111, Decatur, GA 30033 drnancy@drnancystewart.com 404-299-0123
Scott Veal 1867 Independence Square, Suite 104, Dunwoody, GA 30338 vealsheri@yahoo.com 770-395-1155
John Vollenweider 210 North Lewis St, LaGrange, GA 30240 john.w.vollenweider@gmail.com 7063028447
Spencer Wagner 360 W Wesmark blvd, sumter, SC 29150 docsbw@gmail.com 8034692060
Ash Walker 2700 Northside Crossing, Macon, GA 31210 ashwalker10@gmail.com 4045670358
J. Michael Ward Braelinn Village Family Dentistry 260 South Peachtree Parkway, Peachtree City, GA 30269 drward@braelinndentistry.com 7704869400
Joseph Wilbanks 278 East Doyle St, Toccoa, GA 30577 jwilbankssr@gmail.com 706-886-9439
Ron Wilcox 1235 Robinson Rd, Ste H, Peachtree City, GA 30269 ronzdoc@aol.com 770-364-4591
Ronald Wilcox 1235 Robinson Road, Suite H, Peachtree City, GA 30269 docsladie@aol.com 7704872449
H.Steve Woodall Po box 516, Villa Rica, GA 30180 hswoodall@aol.com 7704595197
Firas Yosif 1030 Duluth Hwy., Lawrenceville, GA 30043 nooredin@yahoo.com 770-995-1957
Firas Yosif 1030 Duluth Hwy., Lawrenceville, GA 30043 firasydmd@gmail.com 770-995-1957
Bruce Young 505 Pelham Road, S, Jacksonville, AL 36265 2thygrin@gmail.com 256-435-4464

Pages