World-Class CE for Dental Professionals

Find A Dentist

Below is a list of GACD member dentists. Please feel free to browse through this list to find the dental professional you are looking for, or use the search options for a more exact listing.

Name Address Email Phone
David Pumphrey 300 W. Wieuca Road, Atlanta, GA 30342 molly@pumphreyperio.com 4043031200
Gina Reinhart 4928 Atlanta Hwy, Alpharetta, GA 30004 midwayfamilydent@bellsouth.net 678-393-1868
Susan Rifkin 1000 Abernathy Rd., Suite 330, Atlanta, GA 30328 twothdocsgr@aol.com 7703930800
Sarah Roberts 12670 Crabapple Road suite 110, Milton, GA 30004 drsarah@crabappledental.com 678-319-0123
John Robinson 2855 Henderson Mill Road, Atlanta, GA 30341 yellowjacketdmd@yahoo.com 7709397167
Richard Rodgers 550 Peachtree St, NE Suite 1115, Atlanta, GA 30308 drrodgers@rodgersdds.com 404-577-6620
Andrea Russell 8014 Cumming Hwy, Canton, GA 30115 drandrearussell@comcast.net 7703452010
Andrea Russell 8014 Cumming Hwy, Canton, GA 30115 drawrussell@gmail.com 7703452010
Rob Sable 3005 Old Alabama Rd suite 320, Alpharetta, GA 30022 sabledds@bellsouth.net 7704757551
Mark Sayeg 185 Allen rd, Atlanta, GA 30328 marksayeg@gmail.com 678-524-6900
Troy Schulman 4721 Chamblee-Dunwoody Road #400, Dunwoody, GA 30338 drtroy@troyschulmandds.com 770 396-7545
Priyanka Seekand 2144 Havenwood trail NE, Atlanta, GA 30319 pseekand@gmail.com 6785209398
Mita Sheth 3823 roswell road suite 104, Marietta, GA 30062 msheth23@gmail.com (770)977-1632
Chris Sholota 9590 medloch bridge rd. ste.c, Johns Creek, GA 30097 docsholota@gmail.com 770-814-7080
Brett Silverman 4205 North Point Parkway, Building D, Alpharetta, GA 30022 liz@acfdga.com 678-389-9000
John Simmons 2381 B Main Street East, Snellville, GA 30078 john@smilesbysimmons.com 770-985-2437
Lawrence Sims 925 ParksideWalk, Cumming, GA 30040 docsims@doctorsims.com 7706239241
Jeffery Sims 1675 Cumberland Pkwy, Suite 104, Smyrna, GA 30080 jsims4@mac.com 770-319-1622
J. Matt Smith 410 Uvalda Drive, Waycross, GA 31503 jmatt59@msn.com 912-283-3542
Andrew Soulimiotis 2593 Circlewood Road, Atlanta, GA 30345 soulman14@comcast.net 4042491716

Pages