World-Class CE for Dental Professionals

Find A Dentist

Below is a list of GACD member dentists. Please feel free to browse through this list to find the dental professional you are looking for, or use the search options for a more exact listing.

Name Address Email Phone
Rob Sable 3005 Old Alabama Rd suite 320, Alpharetta, GA 30022 sabledds@bellsouth.net 7704757551
Mark Sayeg 185 Allen rd, Atlanta, GA 30328 marksayeg@gmail.com 678-524-6900
Troy Schulman 4721 Chamblee-Dunwoody Road #400, Dunwoody, GA 30338 drtroy@troyschulmandds.com 770 396-7545
Priyanka Seekand 2144 Havenwood trail NE, Atlanta, GA 30319 pseekand@gmail.com 6785209398
Mita Sheth 3823 roswell road suite 104, Marietta, GA 30062 msheth23@gmail.com (770)977-1632
Chris Sholota 9590 medloch bridge rd. ste.c, Johns Creek, GA 30097 docsholota@gmail.com 770-814-7080
Brett Silverman 4205 North Point Parkway, Building D, Alpharetta, GA 30022 liz@acfdga.com 678-389-9000
John Simmons 2381 B Main Street East, Snellville, GA 30078 john@smilesbysimmons.com 770-985-2437
Lawrence Sims 925 ParksideWalk, Cumming, GA 30040 docsims@doctorsims.com 7706239241
Jeffery Sims 1675 Cumberland Pkwy, Suite 104, Smyrna, GA 30080 jsims4@mac.com 770-319-1622
J. Matt Smith 410 Uvalda Drive, Waycross, GA 31503 jmatt59@msn.com 912-283-3542
Andrew Soulimiotis 2593 Circlewood Road, Atlanta, GA 30345 soulman14@comcast.net 4042491716
Jocelyn Spaulding 1201 Clairmont Rd, Decatur, GA 30030 jspaulding@drjspaulding.com 4046345738
Bruce Spink 4005 Crosshaven Dr., Birmingham, AL 35243 drspink@spinkdentistry.com 205-967-8555
Walter Stewart 993-D Johnson Ferry Rd., Suite 490, Atlanta, GA 30342 stewart_dr@bellsouth.net 404-252-3170
Nancy Stewart 2754 N.Decatur Rd, Suite 111, Decatur, GA 30033 drnancy@drnancystewart.com 404-299-0123
Scott Veal 1867 Independence Square, Suite 104, Dunwoody, GA 30338 vealsheri@yahoo.com 770-395-1155
John Vollenweider 210 North Lewis St, LaGrange, GA 30240 john.w.vollenweider@gmail.com 7063028447
Ash Walker 2700 Northside Crossing, Macon, GA 31210 ashwalker10@gmail.com 4045670358
J. Michael Ward Braelinn Village Family Dentistry 260 South Peachtree Parkway, Peachtree City, GA 30269 drward@braelinndentistry.com 7704869400

Pages