World-Class CE for Dental Professionals

Find A Dentist

Below is a list of GACD member dentists. Please feel free to browse through this list to find the dental professional you are looking for, or use the search options for a more exact listing.

Name Address Email Phone
Sarah Roberts 12670 Crabapple Road suite 110, Milton, GA 30004 drsarah@crabappledental.com 678-319-0123
John Robinson 2855 Henderson Mill Road, Atlanta, GA 30341 yellowjacketdmd@yahoo.com 7709397167
Richard Rodgers 550 Peachtree St, NE Suite 1115, Atlanta, GA 30308 drrodgers@rodgersdds.com 404-577-6620
Andrea Russell 8014 Cumming Hwy, Canton, GA 30115 drandrearussell@comcast.net 7703452010
Andrea Russell 8014 Cumming Hwy, Canton, GA 30115 drawrussell@gmail.com 7703452010
Rob Sable 3005 Old Alabama Rd suite 320, Alpharetta, GA 30022 sabledds@bellsouth.net 7704757551
Priyanka Seekand 2144 Havenwood trail NE, Atlanta, GA 30319 pseekand@gmail.com 6785209398
Mita Sheth 3823 roswell road suite 104, Marietta, GA 30062 msheth23@gmail.com (770)977-1632
Chris Sholota 9590 medloch bridge rd. ste.c, Johns Creek, GA 30097 docsholota@gmail.com 770-814-7080
Brett Silverman 4205 North Point Parkway, Building D, Alpharetta, GA 30022 liz@acfdga.com 678-389-9000
Jeffery Sims 1675 Cumberland Pkwy, Suite 104, Smyrna, GA 30080 jsims4@mac.com 770-319-1622
Lawrence O Sims 7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Bldg 12, Suite 100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328 docsims@doctorsims.com 7706239241
J. Matt Smith 410 Uvalda Drive, Waycross, GA 31503 jmatt59@msn.com 912-283-3542
Andrew Soulimiotis 2593 Circlewood Road, Atlanta, GA 30345 soulman14@comcast.net 4042491716
Jocelyn Spaulding 1201 Clairmont Rd, Decatur, GA 30030 jspaulding@drjspaulding.com 4046345738
Bruce Spink 4005 Crosshaven Dr., Birmingham, AL 35243 drspink@spinkdentistry.com 205-967-8555
Walter Stewart 993-D Johnson Ferry Rd., Suite 490, Atlanta, GA 30342 stewart_dr@bellsouth.net 404-252-3170
Nancy Stewart 487 Winn Way Ste 204, Decatur, GA 30030 drnancy@drnancystewart.com 404-299-0123
Gary Taylor 3440 Old Alabama Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30022 oldalabamadds@bellsouth.net 770-475-0603
Scott Veal 1867 Independence Square, Suite 104, Dunwoody, GA 30338 vealsheri@yahoo.com 770-395-1155

Pages