World-Class CE for Dental Professionals

Find A Dentist

Below is a list of GACD member dentists. Please feel free to browse through this list to find the dental professional you are looking for, or use the search options for a more exact listing.

Name Address Email Phone
Christian Loetscher 4205 North Point Parkway Suite F, Alpharetta, GA 30022 info@jawimplant.com 7706645550
Mark Martindale 1528 Lucky Street, Griffin, GA 30223 mmartindale1115@gmail.com (770)227-0223
Michael McCartney 101 W. 5th St., Adel, GA 31620 adeldental1@yahoo.com 2298967679
Paul McDonald 550 Pharr Rd ste 315, Atlanta, GA 30305 paulpmcdonald@gmail.com 4042611486
Robert McLean 1820 The Exchange, Ste 700, Atlanta, GA 30339 rmclean@mindspring.com 770-980-0232
Jim Merriman 130 Vann St. #210, Marietta, GA 30060 jmerr2010@aol.com 770-425-0448
Lorenzo Minniti 270 St. Claire Drive, Alpharetta, GA 30004 drminnitidental@drminnitidental.com 678-990-8590
Shelly Mixson 345 Eppington Drive, Atlanta, GA 30327 smixson27@hotmail.com 770-455-6076
Farid Moghaddam 1715 Friendship Circle Suite 100, Cumming, GA 30028 northcumming@gmail.com 4702537349
Abdelnaser Mohamed 9579 Highway 5, Suite 701, Douglasville, GA 30135 amohamedmcg@gmail.com 7709422852
Weldon(Neal) Morgan 1601 Georgian Park, Peachtree City, GA 30269 nmorgan0135@yahoo.com 770-487-5346
Clifford Morton 3535 Roswell Rd, Suite 22, Marietta, GA 30062 mortondds3535@gmail.com 770-973-0141
Clifford Morton 3535 Roswell Rd, Suite 22, Marietta, GA 30062 morton3535@aol.com 770-973-0141
Darrell Morton 5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 204, Alpharetta, GA 30022 drmorton@mint32.com 7704100100
Yasuko Musashi 1300 Lafayette parkway, Lagrange, GA 30241 dryasuko@hotmail.com 7064032506
Ashish Patel 2424 Roswell Rd. Suite 120 Marietta GA 30062, atlanta, GA 30062 drpatel@smilesinatlanta.com 4046638688
Trushar Patel 232 19th St., NW, Suite 7200, Atlanta, GA 30363 drpatel@19thstreetdental.com 404-567-8900
Jeffrey Priluck 5548 Chamblee Dunwoody Dr, Dunwoody, GA 30338 drpriluck@aol.com 770-393-9450
Yasmine Rassam 11125 Jones Bridge rd. Suite 200, Alpharetta, GA 30022 yrassam01@gmail.com 4049174494
Susan Rifkin 1000 Abernathy Rd., Suite 330, Atlanta, GA 30328 twothdocsgr@aol.com 7703930800

Pages