World-Class CE for Dental Professionals

Find A Dentist

Below is a list of GACD member dentists. Please feel free to browse through this list to find the dental professional you are looking for, or use the search options for a more exact listing.

Name Address Email Phone
Glenn Alex 140 A Trinity Place, Athens, GA 30607 galexdmd@aol.com 7065495678
Glenn Alex 140 A Trinity Place, Athens, GA 30607 arlenealex@gmail.com 7065495678
Scott Allman 3580 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite 104, Atlanta, GA 30305 scott@teeth-treasures.com 404-255-6929
James Awbrey 4895 Windward Parkway, Ste. 200, Alpharetta, GA 30004 jawbreyiv@mindspring.com 770-751-1688
azita bahrami 76 highland pavilion ct, suite 145, hiram, GA 30141 bahramidmd@yahoo.com 7704396844
Rodney Baier 5555 Peachtree Dunwoody rd ste 340, Atlanta, GA 30342 drbaier@rodneybaier.com 404-851-9711
Victor Bateh 500 Telford Place NE, Atlanta, GA 30342 drvicb@yahoo.com 770-980-0432
Daren Becker 5445 Meridian Mark Rd, Suite 275, Atlanta, GA 30342 docbecks@mac.com 4042523188
Maria Benefield 5669 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd STE 375, Sandy Springs, GA 30342 dr.benefield@gmail.com 404-252-1216
Louisa Berman 3131 Maple Dr NE #200, Atlanta, GA 30305 drberman@mapledrivedentistry.com (404) 237-0497
Howard Booth 250 Charter Ln, Suite G2, Macon, GA 31210 jr192@bellsouth.net 478-471-8103
Mouhannad Budeir drbudeir@avenue-dental.com 770-888-4444
William Carroll 1620 Mulkey Rd Suite200, Austell, GA 30106 dr_carroll@me.com 7709415111
Joe Chafin 210 Fairview Rd, Ellenwood, GA 30294 joes_chafin@bellsouth.net 7703144604
Michele Chartier 1937 Clairmont Road, Decatur, GA 30033 dr_chartier@msn.com 4043213946
Gregory Clepper 3553 Wheeler Rd, Augusta, GA 30909 gclepper@gmail.com 7069108007
Christopher Comer 5302 Frederick St., # 103, Savannah, GA 31405 chris@comerdental.com 9123558771
Charlie Cooper 5014 Roswell Rd ne, Atlanta, GA 30342 cccooper@mindspring.com 4048479711
Todd Davis 300 West Wieuca Rd., Building 2, Suite 101, Atlanta, GA 30342 drtodddavis@bellsouth.net 404-255-7500
Lisa Davis 300 W. Wieuca Rd. Suite B210, Atlanta, GA 30342 lisadavisdds@gmail.com 404-252-4220

Pages