Find A Dentist

Below is a list of GACD member dentists. Please feel free to browse through this list to find the dental professional you are looking for, or use the search options for a more exact listing.

Name Address Email Phone
Scott Allman 3580 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite 104, Atlanta, GA 30305 scott@teeth-treasures.com 404-255-6929
James Awbrey 4895 Windward Parkway, Ste. 200, Alpharetta, GA 30004 jawbreyiv@mindspring.com 770-751-1688
Rodney Baier 5555 Peachtree Dunwoody rd ste 340, Atlanta, GA 30342 drbaier@rodneybaier.com 404-851-9711
Daren Becker 5445 Meridian Mark Rd, Suite 275, Atlanta, GA 30342 docbecks@mac.com 4042523188
Maria Benefield 5669 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd STE 375, Sandy Springs, GA 30342 dr.benefield@gmail.com 404-252-1216
Louisa Berman 3131 Maple Dr NE #200, Atlanta, GA 30305 drberman@mapledrivedentistry.com (404) 237-0497
Howard Booth 250 Charter Ln, Suite G2, Macon, GA 31210 jr192@bellsouth.net 478-471-8103
Brian Booth 9590 Medlock Bridge Rd., Suite B, Johns Creek, GA 30097 flyin2thdoc@yahoo.com 770-623-1427
Mouhannad Budeir 983 Peachtree Parkway, Suite C, Cumming, GA 30041 drbudeir@avenue-dental.com 770-888-4444
William Carroll 1620 Mulkey Rd Suite200, Austell, GA 30106 dr_carroll@me.com 7709415111
Joe Chafin 210 Fairview Rd, Ellenwood, GA 30294 joes_chafin@bellsouth.net 7703144604
George Childress 114 Calumet Road, LaGrange, GA 30240 george@drchildress.com 706-882-1888
Gregory Clepper 3553 Wheeler Rd, Augusta, GA 30909 gclepper@gmail.com 7069108007
Charlie Cooper 5014 Roswell Rd ne, Atlanta, GA 30342 cccooper@mindspring.com 4048479711
Todd Davis 300 West Wieuca Rd., Building 2, Suite 101, Atlanta, GA 30342 drtodddavis@bellsouth.net 404-255-7500
Lisa Davis 300 W. Wieuca Rd. Suite B210, Atlanta, GA 30342 lisadavisdds@gmail.com 404-252-4220
Brandon Esco 1569 Janmar Road, Suite A, Snellville, GA 30078 brandonescodmd@gmail.com 770-979-7923
Robert Finkel 1325 Satellite Blvd., Suite 1304, Suwanee, GA 30024 finkeldds@bellsouth.net 770-623-5594
Robert Finkel 1325 Satellite Blvd., Suite 1304, Suwanee, GA 30024 finkeldds@bellsouth.net 770-497-9111
Hugh Flax 5673 Peachtree Dunwoody RD STE 430, Atlanta, GA 30342 h.flax@flaxdental.com 4042559080

Pages