World-Class CE for Dental Professionals

Find A Dentist

Below is a list of GACD member dentists. Please feel free to browse through this list to find the dental professional you are looking for, or use the search options for a more exact listing.

Name Address Email Phone
Lorenzo Minniti 270 St. Claire Drive, Alpharetta, GA 30004 drminnitidental@drminnitidental.com 678-990-8590
Shelly Mixson 345 Eppington Drive, Atlanta, GA 30327 smixson27@hotmail.com 770-455-6076
Farid Moghaddam 1715 Friendship Circle Suite 100, Cumming, GA 30028 northcumming@gmail.com 4702537349
Weldon(Neal) Morgan 1601 Georgian Park, Peachtree City, GA 30269 nmorgan0135@yahoo.com 770-487-5346
Clifford Morton 3535 Roswell Rd, Suite 22, Marietta, GA 30062 mortondds3535@gmail.com 770-973-0141
Clifford Morton 3535 Roswell Rd, Suite 22, Marietta, GA 30062 morton3535@aol.com 770-973-0141
Darrell Morton 5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 204, Alpharetta, GA 30022 drmorton@mint32.com 7704100100
Yasuko Musashi 1300 Lafayette parkway, Lagrange, GA 30241 dryasuko@hotmail.com 7064032506
Nooredin Nurani 1030 Duluth Hwy., Lawrenceville, GA 30043 nooredin@yahoo.com 770-995-1957
Trushar Patel 232 19th St., NW, Suite 7200, Atlanta, GA 30363 drpatel@19thstreetdental.com 404-567-8900
Jeffrey Priluck 5548 Chamblee Dunwoody Dr, Dunwoody, GA 30338 drpriluck@aol.com 770-393-9450
David Pumphrey 300 W. Wieuca Road, Atlanta, GA 30342 molly@pumpyhreyperio.com 4043031200
David Pumphrey 300 W. Wieuca Road, Atlanta, GA 30342 molly@pumphreyperio.com 4043031200
Gina Reinhart 4928 Atlanta Hwy, Alpharetta, GA 30004 midwayfamilydent@bellsouth.net 678-393-1868
Susan Rifkin 1000 Abernathy Rd., Suite 330, Atlanta, GA 30328 twothdocsgr@aol.com 7703930800
John Robinson 2730 Northbrook Dr, Atlanta, GA 30340 yellowjacketdmd@yahoo.com 770-939-7167
Richard Rodgers 550 Peachtree St, NE Suite 1115, Atlanta, GA 30308 drrodgers@rodgersdds.com 404-577-6620
Andrea Russell 8014 Cumming Hwy, Canton, GA 30115 drandrearussell@comcast.net 7703452010
Andrea Russell 8014 Cumming Hwy, Canton, GA 30115 drawrussell@gmail.com 7703452010
Rob Sable 3005 Old Alabama Rd suite 320, Alpharetta, GA 30022 sabledds@bellsouth.net 7704757551

Pages