World-Class CE for Dental Professionals

Find A Dentist

Below is a list of GACD member dentists. Please feel free to browse through this list to find the dental professional you are looking for, or use the search options for a more exact listing.

Name Address Email Phone
Clifford Morton 3535 Roswell Rd, Suite 22, Marietta, GA 30062 morton3535@aol.com 770-973-0141
Darrell Morton 5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 204, Alpharetta, GA 30022 drmorton@mint32.com 7704100100
Nooredin Nurani 1030 Duluth Hwy., Lawrenceville, GA 30043 nooredin@yahoo.com 770-995-1957
Rosalind Prattas 1060 Cambridge Sq, Ste E, Alpharetta, GA 30009 gprat1@yahoo.com 770-442-9300
Jeffrey Priluck 5548 Chamblee Dunwoody Dr, Dunwoody, GA 30338 drpriluck@aol.com 770-393-9450
David Pumphrey 300 W. Wieuca Road, Atlanta, GA 30342 molly@pumpyhreyperio.com 4043031200
David Pumphrey 300 W. Wieuca Road, Atlanta, GA 30342 molly@pumphreyperio.com 4043031200
Gina Reinhart 4928 Atlanta Hwy, Alpharetta, GA 30004 midwayfamilydent@bellsouth.net 678-393-1868
Susan Rifkin 1000 Abernathy Rd., Suite 330, Atlanta, GA 30328 twothdocsgr@aol.com 7703930800
John Robinson 2730 Northbrook Dr, Atlanta, GA 30340 yellowjacketdmd@yahoo.com 770-939-7167
Andrea Russell 8014 Cumming Hwy, Canton, GA 30115 drandrearussell@comcast.net 7703452010
Andrea Russell 8014 Cumming Hwy, Canton, GA 30115 drawrussell@gmail.com 7703452010
Rob Sable 3005 Old Alabama Rd suite 320, Alpharetta, GA 30022 sabledds@bellsouth.net 7704757551
Mark Sayeg 185 Allen rd, Atlanta, GA 30328 marksayeg@gmail.com 678-524-6900
Troy Schulman 4721 Chamblee-Dunwoody Road #400, Dunwoody, GA 30338 drtroy@troyschulmandds.com 770 396-7545
Priyanka Seekand 2144 Havenwood trail NE, Atlanta, GA 30319 pseekand@gmail.com 6785209398
Mita Sheth 3823 roswell road suite 104, Marietta, GA 30062 msheth23@gmail.com (770)977-1632
Chris Sholota 9590 medloch bridge rd. ste.c, Johns Creek, GA 30097 docsholota@gmail.com 770-814-7080
John Simmons 2381 B Main Street East, Snellville, GA 30078 john@smilesbysimmons.com 770-985-2437
Jeffery Sims 1675 Cumberland Pkwy, Suite 104, Smyrna, GA 30080 jsims4@mac.com 770-319-1622

Pages