World-Class CE for Dental Professionals

Find A Dentist

Below is a list of GACD member dentists. Please feel free to browse through this list to find the dental professional you are looking for, or use the search options for a more exact listing.

Name Address Email Phone
Hugh Flax 5673 Peachtree Dunwoody RD STE 430, Atlanta, GA 30342 h.flax@flaxdental.com 4042559080
Jim Forester 9590 Medlock Bridge Rd, Suite F, Johns Creek, GA 30097 drjim@lifetimesmiles.com 770-232-1830
Jill Golsen 3400A Old Milton Pkwy, suite 430, Alpharetta, GA 30005 drjill@golsendental.com 770-667-0669
Didier Guillaume Astoria Dentistry LLC, Atlanta, GA 30309 drg@astoriadentistryllc.com 404-609-6898
M. Eugenia Harry 1602 Vernon Rd., Suite 100, LaGrange, GA 30240 eharry@dreharry.com 706-885-9991
Angela Hedlund 2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd, Ste 210, Alpharetta, GA 30022 aghedlund@estheticdentalsolutions.com 678-352-1333
David Hulsey 1761 South Lumpkin Street, Athens, GA 30606 dhdds1@aol.com 706-543-0767
John Jacquot 3580 Piedmont Rd Suite 120, Atlanta, GA 30305 johnjacquot@gmail.com 4042311080
Jay Kansal 2480 Windy Hill Rd., Ste. 405, Marietta, GA 30067 drjaykansal@gmail.com 770-952-0136
Charles Kirby 1080 Club Trace, Brookhaven, GA 30319 charleskirbydmd@gmail.com 2483431165
Brett Langston 1991 N. Williamsburg Dr., Decatur, GA 30033 brettlangston@yahoo.com 404-321-4588
Abbey Lee 805 Peachtree Street NE, Unit 611, Atlanta, GA 30308 drajlee1@gmail.com 770-654-7378
Paul McDonald 550 Pharr Rd ste 315, Atlanta, GA 30305 paulpmcdonald@gmail.com 4042611486
Robert McLean 1820 The Exchange, Ste 700, Atlanta, GA 30339 rmclean@mindspring.com 770-980-0232
Jim Merriman 130 Vann St. #210, Marietta, GA 30060 jmerr2010@aol.com 770-425-0448
Weldon(Neal) Morgan 1601 Georgian Park, Peachtree City, GA 30269 nmorgan0135@yahoo.com 770-487-5346
Clifford Morton 3535 Roswell Rd, Suite 22, Marietta, GA 30062 mortondds3535@gmail.com 770-973-0141
Clifford Morton 3535 Roswell Rd, Suite 22, Marietta, GA 30062 morton3535@aol.com 770-973-0141
Darrell Morton 5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 204, Alpharetta, GA 30022 drmorton@mint32.com 7704100100
Nooredin Nurani 1030 Duluth Hwy., Lawrenceville, GA 30043 nooredin@yahoo.com 770-995-1957

Pages